¿Qué dicen nuestros clientes?

Ron Haydon dejó una reseña el 17/03/2024

Enjoyed our stay.

We have stayed here several times and it has always been pleasant and enjoyable. The all-inclusive was very good. The food and drinks on offer was good and the staff especially reception staff were exceptional. Loo forward to coming back. Thanks.

Hotel Flamingo Oasis respondió a esta reseña.

HI Ron, Many thanks for again choosing the Flamingo Oasis for your holiday and for taking the time to post your comments. We are glad that you had an enjoyable time and that you found the staff to be exceptionally good, especially the reception staff. We look forward to seeing you again!   Kind regards, MedPlaya Hotels Benidorm

Rachel Williams dejó una reseña el 13/03/2024

Overall good

The hotel itself is great. Food one of best buffets in my opinion. Staff could be a little bit more polite and I don’t appreciate cleaners entering room and moving our do not disturb sign. It’s our second visit to the hotel and we would definitely return…. But little amends such as cleaners and drink selection for premium could be included in all inclusive…. Lots not included.

Hotel Flamingo Oasis respondió a esta reseña.

Hi Rachel, Thank you for taking the time to post your review. We are glad that you had an enjoyable stay and we are thrilled that you found our buffet to be one of the best. Your comments are of the utmost importance to us and they have been sent to the hotel management. We have two different All Inclusive options available when booking the hotel to make sure that we can suit our guests needs, with the All In Premium option you get even more choice of drinks and snacks as well as some extras in the room.   We look forward to seeing you again.   Kind regards, MedPlaya Hotels Benidorm

JOSE ANTONIO MORENO MORENO dejó una reseña el 12/03/2024

Es la tercera vez

Es la tercera vez que hemos estado, como en los visitas anteriores, hemos disfrutado de la estancia, y nos a tratado muy bien, hemos desayunado muy bien, mucha variedad, la comida mucha variedad desde platos fríos, hasta platos calientes y la cena igual, lo único que no disfrutamos, pero que no hay problema, es porque no nos gusta eran las actuaciones, solo por poner un pero sería tener más maquinaria en el gimnasio, que lo veo muy pobre, en línea general volveremos

Hotel Flamingo Oasis respondió a esta reseña.

Estimado Jose Antonio, Muchas gracias por de nuevo escoger el hotel Flamingo Oasis para sus vacaciones. Es fantástico saber que haya disfrutado de su estancia y que estuvo muy contento con la varieded de comida y el trato recibido. Su opinión es muy importante para nosotros y hemos tomado nota de sus comentarios.   Saludos cordiales, Hoteles MedPlaya Benidorm

Michael Lewis dejó una reseña el 07/03/2024

Entertainment

Not enough entertainment in the piano bar.

Hotel Flamingo Oasis respondió a esta reseña.

Hi Michael, Thank you for leaving your review regarding your stay at the Flamingo Oasis. We are pleased that you had an enjoyable stay although you would have liked to see even more entertainment in the adults only Piano bar.   We look forward to seeing you again at the Flamingo Oasis.   Kind regards, MedPlaya Hotels Benidorm

Michelle Wayman dejó una reseña el 03/03/2024

Feb 24

Disappointing that the pool and outdoor snack bar were shut, I’m sure children would still have used the pool. Alternative for the snack bar was disappointing. Last day the club card were deactivated so could t go up to the roof bar. Unable to book the transfers either with Benitravel who referred us to Med playa or Med playa who referred us to Benitravel and then suggested that a desktop pc was used rather than the mobile app so missed out on the included transfers without recompense even though both parties were contacted more than once… Overall excellent hotel and facilities.

Hotel Flamingo Oasis respondió a esta reseña.

Hi Michelle, Thank you for sharing your views with us regarding your stay at the Flamingo Oasis. We are pleased that you were happy with the hotel and its facilities. We would like to clarify that the outdoor pool is open, it is however very cold this time of the year so the vast majority of our guests prefer to use the indoor pool. The free transfers can be booked on our website or through the link on your booking confirmation. We have not had any issues with the page so we are not sure why you could not book. As long as the booking is for 6 nights or more and the booking is made more than 48 hours prior to the arrival date, there should not be a problem. Our Call Centre is open Monday-Saturday and our Guest Service Manager team is available Monday-Friday (benidorm@medplaya.com) if our guests need any help.   We hope to get the opportunity to welcome you back soon again to the Flamingo Oasis.   Kind regards, MedPlaya Hotels Benidorm

Larry Green Catherine Greenslade dejó una reseña el 03/03/2024

Short dtay

Catherine here for 3days while Im here for a fortnight We have no complaints everything as expected Only thing the hotel management could check on ,few staff at breakfast food not very hot at start between 8-8.30.

Hotel Flamingo Oasis respondió a esta reseña.

Hi Larry and Catherine, Thank you for posting your feedback. We are pleased that you had a good stay and we have taken note of your comments.   Kind regards, MedPlaya Hotels Benidorm

Sarah Glow dejó una reseña el 01/03/2024

Amazing week at the Flamingo

We were a family of 4 and have just arrived home after another fantastic week at the flamingo oasis. This hotel never disappoints the food choice was very good. And we were very impressed with the evening entertainment. All activities day and night ran to time and the staff give you 100. We can’t wait for our next visit

Hotel Flamingo Oasis respondió a esta reseña.

Hi Sarah, Many thanks for your postive comments. It's lovely to know that you had an enjoyable stay along with your family and that you were impressed with the selection of food and the entertainment offered. We look forward to welcoming you back to the Flamingo Oasis.   Kind regards, MedPlaya Hotels Benidorm

William Pressegh dejó una reseña el 28/02/2024

Stay at theOasis

Requested an accessible room but given a standard room 2317. The shower had no rails or supports in it and my wife could not use it. The floor of the shower tray was very slippery when wet and Dangerous. There was no shower mat. I stopped using the shower as I nearly slipped a few times . It needs to be fixed and made safe. Thee food was adequate but not too apertsing. The roast meats were hacked at in lumps by the server. Very few slices. Trying in slicing meat would be worthwhile.

Hotel Flamingo Oasis respondió a esta reseña.

Hi William, Thank you for taking the time to share your views with us. There are unfortunately only 1 room on each Club floor with walk-in showers, all the others have baths. The showers as well as all the baths have an anti slip surface, shall you need a bath mat, the reception can provide this if they are asked.   Kind regards, MedPlaya Hotels Benidorm

CAROL MARGARET JOHNSTON dejó una reseña el 27/02/2024

Daughters birthday celebration s

Booked 3 club rooms and well worth paying the bit extra. Hotel is beautiful and spotlessly clean,staff lovely . Entertainment not great so we went to bars opposite hotel. Noise from builders did not bother us at all but then we were on 21st floor.

Hotel Flamingo Oasis respondió a esta reseña.

Hi Carol, We are delighted that you had a great holiday and birthday celebration with us at the Flamingo Oasis. Thank you for posting your review.   Kind regards, MedPlaya Hotels Benidorm

LIDIA CARRASCO MORENO dejó una reseña el 27/02/2024

Bastante bien

Era nuestra segunda vez en este hotel la primera nos tocó un piso alto y bueno bien los ruidos en la segunda estábamos en la 602 y 603 y el ruido de los compresores del hotel Meliá de enfrente eran tela marinera lo demás habitaciones personal comida bastante bien deberían plantearse insonorizar las habitaciones que den a esos compresores en el silencio de la noche es una locura lo demás bastante bien

Hotel Flamingo Oasis respondió a esta reseña.

Estimada Lidia, Gracias por escoger el hotel Flamingo Oasis de nuevo para sus vacaciones en Benidorm. Nos complace que haya disfrutado de su estancia en general aunque el ruido de los compresores de otro hotel les haya afectado. Hemos tomado nota de sus comentarios.   Esperamos poder darle de nuevo la bienvenida a nuestro hotel y por favor no dude en contactar con el hotel con antelación para pedir una planta más alta.   Saludos cordiales, Hoteles MedPlaya Benidorm

Idioma