¿Qué dicen nuestros clientes?

Julie Cowley dejó una reseña el 09/03/2019

Benidorm

Love this hotel, always spotless and the staff are very helpful.

Hotel Flamingo Oasis respondió a esta reseña.

Hello Julie Thank you for choosing to return to stay with us at the Hotel Flamingo Oasis. We are delighted that the Hotel ticks all of your boxes and that you enjoyed another pleasant holiday with us. Hopefully we will see you back again soon. Kind Regards MedPlaya Hotels Benidorm

Sue Rogers dejó una reseña el 05/03/2019

Not as good as expected

We was disappointed at the all inclusive, we had to buy bottled water as the filtered tasted of chlorine. The entertainment wasn’t as good as it used to be, there was people staying there long term who was getting full marks on every quiz, so there was no point playing!

Hotel Flamingo Oasis respondió a esta reseña.

Hi Sue,  We are sad to learn that the Flamingo Oasis didn't meet with your expectations. Our aim is to offer our guests a fantastic holiday experience and we are sorry that there were aspects of the hotel that you were not happy with. Your comments have been sent to the hotel management. We hope that you will return to Benidorm on future occasions.   Kind regards, MedPlaya Hotels Benidorm

Annemarie Porter dejó una reseña el 25/02/2019

Half-term break in February

Booked last minute break. Reasonable price for an all-inclusive hotel but the food wasnt great and we ended up eating dinner out most evenings. Such a shame that the swimming pool was closed during the half-term break too - would have appreciated that being pointed out before we booked so we could have gone elsewhere!

Hotel Flamingo Oasis respondió a esta reseña.

Hi Annemarie, Thank you for your comments on your resent stay at the hotel Flamingo Oasis. We are sorry that you were disappointed about the outdoor pool being closed. You can find the information about the outdoor pool only opening in the summer and that it may close during the winter for maintenance work during the winter on the MedPlaya website and we are sorry that you did not see this information before booking your holiday. The indoor pool is open as advertised every day 09:00-17:00. Our chefs work hard to offer our guests a large variety of good quality food on the buffet and we are disappointed that it was not to your liking. We hope that you had an enjoyable stay in spite of this and that you will return to Benidorm on future occasions.   Kind regards, MedPlaya Hotels Benidorm

Tracey Hall dejó una reseña el 24/02/2019

Great hotel

Fab hotel especially with children. Food OK breakfast is the best meal and the carvery station is always good. Rooms airy and spacious but beds were rock hard resulting in sore backs! Pool was closed during our stay but that was fine. Indoor pool a great bonus especially in the cooler months. Staff friendly and helpful.

Hotel Flamingo Oasis respondió a esta reseña.

Hi Tracey, We are pleased that you enjoyed your holiday at the hotel Flamingo Oasis and that you found the hotels facililties to be great for kids. It's lovely to read that you were happy with the Breakfast options as well as with the carvery and that you found all the staff to be very friendly.   Your comments have been sent to the hotel management.   We hope to see you again in Benidorm and at the MedPlaya Hotels.   Kind regards, MedPlaya Hotels Benidorm

Michael Lewis dejó una reseña el 23/02/2019

Micks family

Very good hotel could do with a update on entertainment.

Hotel Flamingo Oasis respondió a esta reseña.

Hi Michael, Thank you for your comments on your reecent stay at the hotel Flamingo Oasis. We are glad that you had a good holiday with us. We have sent your suggestion to the hotel manager.   Hopefully we will see you again at the Flamingo Oasis!   Kind regards, MedPlaya Hotels Benidorm  

Kerry Clark dejó una reseña el 20/02/2019

Fab break away

Everything was fabulous!! especially all the staff very friendly !!

Hotel Flamingo Oasis respondió a esta reseña.

Hi Kerry, Many thanks for your kind words! We are delighted that you had a great stay with us and that you were partiicularly happy with the friendly staff.   We hope to see you again soon!   Kind regards, MedPlaya Hotels Benidorm

David Young dejó una reseña el 17/02/2019

Sunshine holiday

Delighted to return. Entertainment team work very hard and evening shows were better, as team were singing and dancing live. Food was also better than my last visit and I certainly look forward to returning.

Hotel Flamingo Oasis respondió a esta reseña.

Hi David, Thank you for again choosing the Flamingo Oasis for your holiday. We are delighted that you thought that the entertainment and the food were even better than on your previous visit. We look forward to seeing you again in Benidorm and at the hotel Flamingo Oasis!   Kind regards, MedPlaya Hotels Benidorm

Rita Ann Carrigan dejó una reseña el 17/02/2019

Great

I would love to come back the hotel is in a great location

Hotel Flamingo Oasis respondió a esta reseña.

Hi Rita Ann, Thank you very much for your rating and your comments. We are delighted that you enjoyed your stay with us at the hotel Flamingo Oasis and that you would love to come back again. Hopefully we will see you again in the near future!   Kind regards, MedPlaya Hotels Benidorm

patricia burton dejó una reseña el 16/02/2019

no complaints

avery enjoyable four days in the hotel,for people coming over from uk they were complaining that the pool was empty and hadnt been told about it

Hotel Flamingo Oasis respondió a esta reseña.

Hi Patricia, Many thanks for your kind comments. We are delighted that you once again had a good stay with us at the hotel Flamingo Oasis. The information about the outdoor pool being closed and possibly undergoing maintenance work during the winter season can be found on all websites and we are sorry that some of our guests have not seen this information before booking their holiday. The outdoor pool is not heated and too cold to use this time of the year. The indoor pool is open as normal throughout the winter season.   We hope to see you again in the near future!   Kind regards, MedPlaya Hotels Benidorm

JUAN DE DIOS MOLINA ALVARADO dejó una reseña el 05/02/2019

AMIGOS AGRADECIDOS

Como en anteriores años, amigos desde la infancia, nos reunimos para pasar unos días juntos rememorando tiempos pasados. Siempre lo hacemos en este hotel, porque nos atienden excelentemente y la relación calidad-precio es buena. Esperemos que el próximo año podamos continuar visitándoles. Gracias por sus atenciones.

Hotel Flamingo Oasis respondió a esta reseña.

Estimado Juan, Muchas gracias por sus amables palabras. Estamos encantados de saber que de nuevo hayan pasado una buena estancia en el hotel Flamingo Oasis. ¡Esperamos volver a verles en un futuro próximo!   Saludos cordiales, Hoteles MedPlaya Benidorm

Idioma